Martin Mantha

Musician of formation, I always bathed in the universe of music which is a passion for me.

Stage technician for more than 10 years, I participated in several events and crossed the road of many people.  I have also been in charge of stage management and artists in different festivals, theaters and cultural events.

Fascinated by people, interactions, nature, life, I have always been curious to discover the different operating mechanisms in these interactions and the very structure that supports them.

And now, a new wind in my life has changed my path and allowed me to join my good friend of many years Nicolas, in order to help him within Alpes Instrument to make these magnificent instruments and thus share those adventures and discoveries.

There is still so much to do and discover! Only happiness!

Nicolas Trochu

A life of adventures, creations and magic… After having created gardens for more than 15 years, life brought me closer to music and the making of musical instruments 9 years ago now, in the French Alps.

Passionate about the mysteries of the universe and music, I began to create and design new instruments with a therapeutic and instinctive approach. Tesla once said: “if you are looking for the secrets of the universe, look for them in terms of Frequencies, Vibrations, Energies, and Information”. I took his words as a guideline that leads me every day to new creations.

Self-taught and creative, over the years I have expanded my knowledge to create magical instruments that bring well-being and relaxation to all those who use them.

Nicolas

Martin Mantha

Musicien de formation,  j’ai toujours baigné dans l’univers de la musique qui est une passion pour moi.

Technicien de scène depuis plus de 10 ans, j’ai participé à plusieurs évènements et croisé la route de nombreuses personnes.  Je me suis aussi occupé de la gestion des scènes et des artistes dans différents festivaux, théâtres et évènements culturels.

Fasciné par les gens, les interactions, la nature, la vie, j’ai toujours été curieux de découvrir les différents mécanismes opératoires dans ces interactions et la structure même qui les soutiennent.

Et maintenant, un nouveau vent dans ma vie à changé mon chemin et ma permis de rejoindre mon bon ami de longue date Nicolas, afin de l’aider au sein de Alpes Instrument à fabriquer ces instruments magnifiques et ainsi partager ses aventures et découvertes.

Il y a tant encore à faire et découvrir!!  Que du bonheur!!

Nicolas Trochu

Une vie d’aventures, de créations et de magie… Après avoir créé des jardins pendant plus de 15 ans, la vie m’a rapprochée de la musique et de la fabrication d’instruments de musique il y a 9 ans maintenant, dans les Alpes Françaises.

Passionné par les mystères de l’univers et la musique, je me suis mis à créer et à concevoir de nouveaux instruments avec une approche thérapeutique et instinctive. Tesla a dit un jour: »si vous cherchez les secrets de l’univers, chercher en terme de Fréquences, de Vibrations, d’Énergies, et d’Informations ».  J’ai pris ses mots comme une ligne directive qui me mène chaque jour vers de nouvelle créations.

Autodidacte et créateur, au fils des ans j’ai étoffé mon savoir faire afin de réaliser des instruments magiques qui apportent bien-être et relaxation à tout ceux qui les utilisent.

Nicolas